VICARS OF ELSENHAM

VIOARO OF ELOCITIAN			
c1141	Richard, a Priest		c1180
1195	John, a Parson		1229
1229	Gilbert, a Chaplain		1255
1322 July 6	Robert de Cole	Resigned	1329
1329 April 8	John Pontyn	Resigned	1332
	•	Resigned	1332
1332 October 7	William de Thermor	D'a I	4.400
	John Andrew	Died	1422
1422 September 18	Simon Hunt		
	Simon Holdenser	Resigned	1430
1430 July 11	John Copland	Resigned	1433
1433 July 28	John Searle		
1439 July 18	John Reynold	Resigned	1442
1442 March 19	Roger Hundrywood	Resigned	1444
1444 April	Robert Stepyngley	Resigned Dec	1444
1444 December 23	Henry Dexter	Resigned	1446
1446 January 26	John Chamberlayne	rtooigriou	1440
1440 January 20	Thomas Morse	Resigned	1452
1450 July 20		Resigned	1432
1452 July 30	David Wakening	Danisa ad	4.400
	John Gisbourne	Resigned	1462
1463 August 3	Robert Stanton	Resigned	1482
1482 April 23	William Marshall	Died	1526
1526 February 11	Thomas Thornton	Died	1549
1549 February 4	Edward Blaken	Deprived	1554
1554 January 17	John Lacye	Died	1578
1578 January 26	Robert Batho	Died	1592
1592 February 8	John Tuer M A	Died	1619
	George Wilson	2.00	
	John Curtis	Resigned	1664
1664 February 8	Steven Bamford	Resigned	1666
1666 March 5	William Benson		1678
		Resigned	
1678 December 26	John Canning	Died	1731
1731 October 22	Thomas Rayner MA	Died	1757
1757 March 7	John Canning BA	<u>.</u>	1784
1784	Thomas Canning	Died October 22	1810
1811	Thomas Daniel Trollope		1815
1815	John Ramsden Wallaston		1818
1818	Thomas Canning	Died Nov 11	1855
1856	John Sparks Byers M.A.		1866
1866	John Whately B.A.		1896
1896	William John Law		1902
1902 June 9	Edward Sant M.A.	Died March 30	1924
1924	William Lupton May A.K.C.	Diod maron oo	1926
1926	Frank Harold Surridge		1932
1932	Francis William Cobb M.A.	Pasigned July	1938
		Resigned July	
1939 January 20	James M Wilmot-Brook	February 2	1942
1942 May 4	PhilipTruswell	January 14	1945
1945 July 24	Joe Lloyd	December 16	1949
1950 March 25	George S Pocock	January 18	1954
1955 February 14	Edward H Shaw	August 21	1957
1958 August 20	Alfred Stretton	Died Nov 11	1958
1959	John Bernard Taylor		1964
1964 December 19	John C Salisbury		1968
1969	Brian Green		1989
1990 Mar 25	Richard William Farr		2009 June
2010 June 8	Gary Townsend		2010 December
2022 September	Louis Wilson		2010 2000111001
2022 Coptombol	23410 11110011		